Ideas for Fanfics

 

I had an idea for a collection of fanfics.

The purpose would be to try to recreate the feel of the source material in prose form. I would write a fic with the goal being to try to make it seem like something you would see in the actual source material.

For example I have this American Dad idea. I would try to make the story seem like a real episode of the series. The same kind of story structure, the same humor, etc.

I can’t really abide Family Guy that much nowadays but I am still pretty fond of American Dad.

 

Leave a Reply

